Filed by Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
Bondstone, Double Oak Cask Strength
Harrodsburg, KentuckyFiled 07 Aug 2025
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- finished in a sweet oak and a palate of finished oak
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling, Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bondstone, Double Oak Cask Strength” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bondstone
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bondstone, Double OakMango Bottling90 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, ToastedMango Bottling90 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, Double OakMango Bottling90 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, ToastedMango Bottling90 proofAge not stated
BondstoneIJW Whiskey Company90 proof4+ y
Bondstone, Maplewood FinishIJW Whiskey Company94 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, Heritage Reserve Quad OakIJW Whiskey Company100 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, Triple OakIJW Whiskey Company100 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, Maplewood FinishIJW Whiskey Company94 proofAge not stated
Bondstone, Heritage Reserve Quad OakIJW Whiskey Company100 proofAge not stated- Every Bondstone filing →
Also filed by Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | By Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, Boilers | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 04 Dec | By Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, Gauchos | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Nov | Center Stave, Oloroso Sherry Casks Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Old Emmer, Cigar Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 104* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Nov | Bondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin Oak | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | By Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, Tft | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
20 FebBy Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, BoilersStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
04 DecBy Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, GauchosStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
25 NovCenter Stave, Oloroso Sherry Casks FinishedWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
19 NovOld Emmer, Cigar BlendWhiskey specialty, 104* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
18 NovBondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin OakStraight bourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovBy Mr. & Mrs. Bourbon Company, TftStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 4–10 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Aug | Mahogany Fox | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 140 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Aug | Rare Batch, 2025 Nphp1 Edition | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 118 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 Aug | Mahogany Fox | Straight rye | Not stated | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Aug | Skill Check | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Aug | The Collective's | Bourbon | Not stated | 94* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Aug | J. Mattingly 1845, Never Forget | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 116 | KY | Not named |
09 AugMahogany FoxStraight whiskey, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
08 AugRare Batch, 2025 Nphp1 EditionWhiskey specialty, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
08 AugMahogany FoxStraight rye, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
08 AugSkill CheckBlend of straight whiskeys, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- MILE HIGH SPIRITS
07 AugThe Collective'sBourbon, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Red Ox Distillery / Red State Spirits / Horseshoe Spirits
07 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Never ForgetWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25218001000058
- Label approved
- 07 Aug 2025
- Submitted
- 06 Aug 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
- Address on the approval
- Harrodsburg, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20105
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels