CaskGrail

Filed by Manifest Distilling

Seelbach's, Hazelbaker

Jacksonville, FloridaFiled 05 Aug 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
50 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Manifest Distilling, Jacksonville, FL
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Manifest Distilling’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Seelbach's, Hazelbaker” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Seelbach's

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Manifest Distilling

Distiller
05 OctPost 2 CoastBourbon6 y100INNot named
01 OctSeelbach's, Cedar RidgeAmerican single maltNot stated116.8IANot named
25 SepManifestBourbonNot stated114*Not statedNot stated
23 SepSeelbach's, Forward SlashBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated90INNot named
21 SepSeelbach's, High Wire Distilling Co.Whiskey specialtyNot stated120SCNot named
21 SepRugerBourbon7 y96KYNot named
21 SepSeelbach's, Beyke's HeritageBlended bourbonNot stated120KYNot named
19 SepSeelbach's, 13th ColonyBlend of straight whiskeysNot stated116Not statedBottler only
05 OctPost 2 CoastBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
01 OctSeelbach's, Cedar RidgeAmerican single malt, 116.8 proof
Distilled in
IA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
25 SepManifestBourbon, 114* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
23 SepSeelbach's, Forward SlashBlend of straight bourbons, 90 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
21 SepSeelbach's, High Wire Distilling Co.Whiskey specialty, 120 proof
Distilled in
SC
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
21 SepRugerBourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
21 SepSeelbach's, Beyke's HeritageBlended bourbon, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
19 SepSeelbach's, 13th ColonyBlend of straight whiskeys, 116 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Manifest Distilling

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 4–10 August 2025

Distiller
09 AugMahogany FoxStraight whiskeyNot stated140INNot named
08 AugRare Batch, 2025 Nphp1 EditionWhiskey specialtyNot stated118Not statedBottler only
08 AugMahogany FoxStraight ryeNot stated116INNot named
08 AugSkill CheckBlend of straight whiskeysNot stated80Not statedBottler only
07 AugThe Collective'sBourbonNot stated94*KYNot named
07 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Never ForgetWhiskey specialty5 y116KYNot named
09 AugMahogany FoxStraight whiskey, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Steelhouse Distillery
08 AugRare Batch, 2025 Nphp1 EditionWhiskey specialty, 118 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
08 AugMahogany FoxStraight rye, 116 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Steelhouse Distillery
08 AugSkill CheckBlend of straight whiskeys, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
MILE HIGH SPIRITS
07 AugThe Collective'sBourbon, 94* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Red Ox Distillery / Red State Spirits / Horseshoe Spirits
07 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Never ForgetWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 116 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
J. Mattingly 1845

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
05 Aug 2025
Submitted
04 Aug 2025 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Manifest Distilling
Address on the approval
Jacksonville, FL
Permits on the approval
DSP-FL-20044
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Manifest Distilling

Follow Manifest Distilling. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report