CaskGrail

Filed by Very Good Manufacturing

Egan's, Bonder's Blend Irish Whiskey

Fort Worth, TexasFiled 31 Jul 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Irish Whiskey
Finish, as printed
FINISHED IN PURPOSEFULLY CHOSEN CASKS
Bottle
100 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Canned By Intrepid Spirits USA INC, Fort Worth, TX 76119

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Egan's, Bonder's Blend Irish Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Egan's

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Very Good Manufacturing

Distiller
29 JulJameson, Triple Distilled Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskeyNot stated80*Not statedBottler only
29 JulJameson, Triple Distilled Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 80* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Very Good Manufacturing

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 28 July – 3 August 2025

Distiller
30 JulSlane Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskeyNot stated80*Not statedBottler only
30 JulSlane Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 80* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
31 Jul 2025
Submitted
08 Jul 2025 (approved 23 days later)
Name on the approval
Very Good Manufacturing
Address on the approval
Fort Worth, TX
Permits on the approval
DSP-TX-20250
Class on the approval
172, Irish whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Very Good Manufacturing

Follow Very Good Manufacturing. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report