Filed by Old Steelhouse Distillery
Old Steelhouse Distillery Single Barrel Blueprint Series, Single Barrel
Cox Creek, KentuckyFiled 15 Jul 2025
- 110 proof · 55% ABV
- 7 years
- Whiskey specialty
- Single barrel
- 64% corn · 24% wheat · 12% malted barley
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Toasted French Oak Casks
- Mash bill, as printed
- 64% Corn | 24% Wheat | 12% Malted Barley
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, other, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery, Coxs Creek, Kentucky
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Old Steelhouse Distillery Single Barrel Blueprint Series, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Old Steelhouse Distillery Single Barrel Blueprint Series
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Toasted French OakHighline, Toasted Bourbon WhiskeyHighline Spirits110 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, The Ferndale OakieDistillers Way111.7 proof9 y
Toasted French OakBrothers of the Leaf, Premium QualityThe Bardstown Bourbon Company112 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, French ToastedDistillers Way115.7 proof9 y
Toasted French OakElijah Craig, Ryder Cup Limited EditionHeaven Hill Distilleries100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakDoc Swinson's, Proof of ConceptDistillers Way100 proof7 y
Toasted French OakOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarellOld Steelhouse Distillery100 proof8 y
Toasted French OakBlue NoteOne Tier llc dba BOTLD100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakBlue Note, ToastedBig River Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Toasted French OakSeelbach's, 10 Years Old Double OakedManifest Distilling120 proof10 y- Every Toasted French Oak label →
Also filed by Old Steelhouse Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Jun | Blueprint Series Batch 003 | Straight rye | 7 y | 107 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 May | Old Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Stellhouse Distilleryblueprint Series, Single Barell | Straight rye | 7 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Stellhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Sigle Barell | Straight rye | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single Barell | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single Barell | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 56 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Jan | Old Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single Barrel | Straight rye | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
02 JunBlueprint Series Batch 003Straight rye, 7 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
13 MayOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
28 AprOld Stellhouse Distilleryblueprint Series, Single BarellStraight rye, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
28 AprOld Stellhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Sigle BarellStraight rye, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
28 AprOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarellStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
28 AprOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarellStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
28 AprOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 6 y, 56 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
29 JanOld Steelhouse Distillery Blueprint Series, Single BarrelStraight rye, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
More from the week of 14–20 July 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Jul | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | 7 y | Not stated | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jul | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | 6 y | Not stated | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jul | Jackson Purchase | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 117.8 | KY | Named: JACKSON PURCHASE DISTILLERY |
![]() | 18 Jul | Bespoken, Barrel Pick | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 141.7 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Jul | Stable Select, Powered by Bespoken | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Jul | Jimmy Red, Wheated | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 107 | SC | Own still |
18 JulDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 7 y
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
18 JulDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 6 y
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
18 JulJackson PurchaseStraight bourbon, 117.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: JACKSON PURCHASE DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
18 JulBespoken, Barrel PickWhiskey specialty, 141.7 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
18 JulStable Select, Powered by BespokenWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
18 JulJimmy Red, WheatedStraight bourbon, 7 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- High Wire Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25189001000017
- Label approved
- 15 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 08 Jul 2025 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Steelhouse Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Cox Creek, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20155
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
