Filed by Neeley Family Distillery
The Trio
Sparta, KentuckyFiled 23 Jun 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Neeley Family Distillery IN Sparta, KY
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Trio” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Neeley Family Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Sep | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Belle of Marion | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 107 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Sep | Nnv1 Bottling | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Sep | Mic Drop | Straight bourbon | 11 y 10 m | 139.5* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | Mic Drop | Straight bourbon | 10 y 5 m | 119.9 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Mic Drop | Straight bourbon | 11 y 7 m | 141.5* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 07 Aug | Contuer Elan, French Oak | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 111.7 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Aug | Papaw's Legacy Reserve | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 150 | KY | Own still |
14 SepDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
09 SepBelle of MarionStraight bourbon, 7 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
03 SepNnv1 BottlingStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
02 SepMic DropStraight bourbon, 11 y 10 m, 139.5* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
20 AugMic DropStraight bourbon, 10 y 5 m, 119.9 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
13 AugMic DropStraight bourbon, 11 y 7 m, 141.5* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
07 AugContuer Elan, French OakWhiskey specialty, 12 y, 111.7 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
05 AugPapaw's Legacy ReserveStraight bourbon, 10 y, 150 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 23–29 June 2025
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Jun | Bluff Springs, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 27 Jun | Old Pueblo Distilling Company | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 27 Jun | Crooked Water, Barrel Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 26 Jun | Barrell Whiskey | Whiskey | 10 y | 120 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 26 Jun | Kentucky Legend | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 26 Jun | Kentucky Legend, Cask Strength | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 110 | KY | Not named | Expired |
27 JunFiledBluff Springs, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
27 JunFiledOld Pueblo Distilling CompanyWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Pueblo Distilling Company
27 JunFiledCrooked Water, Barrel SeriesWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- PANTHER DISTILLERY
26 JunFiledBarrell WhiskeyWhiskey, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits
26 JunFiledKentucky LegendStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
26 JunExpiredKentucky Legend, Cask StrengthStraight bourbon, 4 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25169001000933
- Label approved
- 23 Jun 2025
- Submitted
- 18 Jun 2025 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Neeley Family Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Sparta, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20039
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels