Filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
Woodford Reserve
Port Washington, New YorkFiled 18 Jun 2025
- 90.4 proof · 45.2% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky (class statement)
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 700 ml
- Selected by
- Chris Morris
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Not stated Filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Woodford Reserve” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Woodford Reserve
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Woodford Reserve, Derby 153THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Single barrelWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked Personal Selection Single BarrelTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4% ABVAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Kentucky Grown RyeTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Holiday 2026THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Triple Pot Still Bottled in BondTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
PickWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked RyeTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Master's Collection Super Seasoned Oak BourbonTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY100.4 proofAge not stated- Every Woodford Reserve filing →
Also filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 128.8* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127 | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 123.1* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129.4* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Weller, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 16–22 June 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Jun | Castle & Key, Cask Finish Series | Straight rye | Not stated | 115.9 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 20 Jun | Wild Roan Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Jun | Laws Whiskey House, Founder's Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 20 Jun | Castle & Key, Cask Finish Series | Straight rye | Not stated | 115.9 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 20 Jun | W.H. Mcbrayer | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Jun | Volunteer Select, Powered by Bespoken | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 JunCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesStraight rye, 115.9 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
20 JunWild Roan Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
20 JunLaws Whiskey House, Founder's SelectStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
20 JunCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesStraight rye, 115.9 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
20 JunW.H. McbrayerStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
20 JunVolunteer Select, Powered by BespokenWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25165001000040
- Label approved
- 18 Jun 2025
- Submitted
- 14 Jun 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
- Address on the approval
- Port Washington, NY
- Permits on the approval
- NY-I-21336 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels