Filed by Catalyst Distilling
Pumpkin Somethin', Pumpkin Spice Bourbon
Fort Wayne, IndianaFiled 04 Jun 2025
- 60 proof · 30% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey with Natural Flavors
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Bottled by: Catalyst Distilling, LLC. Fort Wayne, IN
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Pumpkin Somethin', Pumpkin Spice Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Pumpkin Somethin'
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Catalyst Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Jul | Whiplash, Whipped Cream Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Jul | Stiletto | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Jun | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 125 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Aug | Damm Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Feb | Shmallow, Toasted Marshmallow Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 03 Feb | Swiss Miss, Shmallow | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Dec | Shawn Elliot, Salted Caramel | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 60 | IN | Not named |
06 JulWhiplash, Whipped Cream WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
01 JulStilettoBlend of straight whiskeys, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
15 JunDamm WhiskeyWhiskey, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
22 AugDamm WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
03 FebShmallow, Toasted Marshmallow WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
03 FebSwiss Miss, ShmallowWhiskey specialty, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
17 DecShawn Elliot, Salted CaramelWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Catalyst Distilling
More from the week of 2–8 June 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Jun | Highline | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 96 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jun | Lost Lantern | Whiskey | 7 y | 128 | TN | Named: Leiper's Fork |
![]() | 06 Jun | Big Winston, Cask Strength Private Select Batch | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 141 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 06 Jun | Olde St. Nick | Bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Jun | Mythology | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 88 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Jun | Blind Barrels - 0625d | Whiskey | Not stated | 130.2* | TX | Not named |
06 JunHighlineBlend of straight bourbons, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Highline Spirits
06 JunLost LanternWhiskey, 7 y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Named: Leiper's Fork
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
06 JunBig Winston, Cask Strength Private Select BatchStraight bourbon, 7 y, 141 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Broad Branch Distillery
06 JunOlde St. NickBourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Preservation Distillery
06 JunMythologyBlend of straight bourbons, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
06 JunBlind Barrels - 0625dWhiskey, 130.2* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25120001000540
- Label approved
- 04 Jun 2025
- Submitted
- 30 Apr 2025 (approved 35 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Catalyst Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Fort Wayne, IN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IN-21093
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
