Filed by Luxury Spirits International
Lambay Whiskey, Single Grain Irish Whiskey
Miami, FloridaFiled 28 Apr 2025
- 80 proof* · 40% ABV
- 5 years
- Irish whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Single Grain Irish Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Expertly matured and finished in American bourbon barrels culminating in a golden liquid with notes of ripe fruit, acacia flower, honey and vanilla.
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- LIWC, 7 - 8 Mount Street Upper, Dublin 2, Ireland
- Bottled by
- Bottled and Distributed by Camus, 29 rue M. de Navarre, 16100 France
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lambay Whiskey, Single Grain Irish Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
BourbonAnnapurna WhiskeyFour Fathers Distillery85 proof7 y
BourbonThe Busker, Single Pot StillStateside Imports44.3% ABVAge not stated
BourbonBarry'sSKURNIK WINES40% ABVAge not stated
BourbonPearse Lyons Distillery, Pearse Single Pot StillALLTECH'S LEXINGTON DISTILLING57.7% ABVAge not stated
BourbonBlack Beak, Triple ThreatMEXCOR80 proofAge not stated
BourbonKnob CreekJIM BEAM BRANDS109 proof5+ y
BourbonDrumkey Spirits, Power BalladOLD ROAD CRAFT SPIRITS118 proofAge not stated
BourbonLibertiesQB North America46% ABV21 y
BourbonLibertiesQB North America46% ABVAge not stated
BourbonThe Original Pullman Distilling Co., Colorado Campfire American Single Malt WhiskyPullman Distillery94 proofAge not stated- Every Bourbon label →
Also filed by Luxury Spirits International
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 Sep | Lost Irish | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated | Expired |
![]() | 02 Jun | Lambay, Malt Irish Whiskey | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 86* | Not stated | Named | Filed |
![]() | 14 May | Lambay, Aged 20 Years | Irish whiskey | 20 y | 86* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 14 May | Lambay, Small Batch Blend Irish Whiskey | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
12 SepExpiredLost IrishIrish whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Luxury Spirits International
02 JunFiledLambay, Malt Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- Luxury Spirits International
14 MayFiledLambay, Aged 20 YearsIrish whiskey, 20 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Luxury Spirits International
14 MayFiledLambay, Small Batch Blend Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Luxury Spirits International
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 28 April – 4 May 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | Wild Atlantic | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 28 Apr | Foxes Bow Whiskey | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 28 Apr | Volbeat Outlaw Gentlemen | Irish whiskey | 12 y | 92* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 28 Apr | Volbeat Outlaw Gentlemen | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
01 MayWild AtlanticIrish whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BLUE MERANTI
28 AprFoxes Bow WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- MHW
28 AprVolbeat Outlaw GentlemenIrish whiskey, 12 y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Fontana Global Imports
28 AprVolbeat Outlaw GentlemenIrish whiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Fontana Global Imports
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25118001000212
- Label approved
- 28 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 28 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Luxury Spirits International
- Address on the approval
- Miami, FL
- Permits on the approval
- FL-I-22480 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 171, Irish whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels