Filed by Iron Fish Distillery
Hazlet Harvest
Thompsonville, MichiganFiled 18 Apr 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Rye Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- 95% RYE 5% MALTED BARLEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Farm Barreled and Bottled by Iron Fish Distillery, Thompsonville, MI : EST 2015
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hazlet Harvest” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Iron Fish Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Sep | Mad Angler | Blend of straight whiskeys | 3.5 y | 109 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Mad Angler | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jul | Mad Angler | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 14 Jul | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 105 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 14 Jul | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 105 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 11 Jun | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 130 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 11 Jun | Mad Angler | Bourbon | Not stated | 130 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 06 May | Mad Angler | Whiskey | 5 y | 100 | MI | Own still |
03 SepMad AnglerBlend of straight whiskeys, 3.5 y, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
15 JulMad AnglerBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
15 JulMad AnglerBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
14 JulMad AnglerBourbon, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
14 JulMad AnglerBourbon, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
11 JunMad AnglerBourbon, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
11 JunMad AnglerBourbon, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
06 MayMad AnglerWhiskey, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Fish Distillery
More from the week of 14–20 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Apr | Shiner | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 18 Apr | Whiskey Jypsi | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Presents, Single Barrel Series | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 133.66 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst Knoll | Straight rye | 6+ y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Brothers Wright Grand Masters Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Texas Wild Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 88 | TX | Not named |
18 AprShinerCorn whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
18 AprWhiskey JypsiBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
18 AprRare Character Presents, Single Barrel SeriesStraight bourbon, 8 y, 133.66 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprRare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst KnollStraight rye, 6+ y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprBrothers Wright Grand Masters ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
18 AprTexas Wild WhiskeyWhiskey, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Texas Wild Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25107001000293
- Label approved
- 18 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 17 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Iron Fish Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Thompsonville, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20053
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels