Distilled by Doja Vineyard & Grounds
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Huckleberry
Castalia, North CarolinaFiled 16 Apr 2025
- Proof not stated
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in North Carolina
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Spirit Whiskey with Natural Flavors
- Bottle
- 500 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Doja Vineyards and Grounds, Castalia, NC Plant registered as Doja Vineyard & Grounds.
- Bottled by
- Doja Vineyards and Grounds, Castalia, NC Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- North Carolina
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Doja Moonz Moonshine, Huckleberry” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Doja Moonz Moonshine
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Paradise PunchDoja Vineyard & Grounds50 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, StrawberryDoja Vineyard & GroundsProof not statedAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Hard Apple PieDoja Vineyard & Grounds100 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Green AppleDoja Vineyard & GroundsProof not statedAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Southern Playa PeachDoja Vineyard & Grounds50 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Watermelon LemonadeDoja Vineyard & Grounds50 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Banana PineappleDoja Vineyard & Grounds50 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Apple PieDoja Vineyard & Grounds50 proofAge not stated
Doja Moonz Moonshine, Blue MoonDoja Vineyard & GroundsProof not statedAge not stated
Also filed by Doja Vineyard & Grounds
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Jun | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Paradise Punch | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 02 Jun | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Strawberry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Apr | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Hard Apple Pie | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Green Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | NC | Own still |
![]() | 16 Apr | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Southern Playa Peach | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 16 Apr | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Watermelon Lemonade | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 24 Mar | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Banana Pineapple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 20 Mar | Doja Moonz Moonshine, Apple Pie | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | NC | Own still |
02 JunDoja Moonz Moonshine, Paradise PunchWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
02 JunDoja Moonz Moonshine, StrawberryWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
29 AprDoja Moonz Moonshine, Hard Apple PieWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
21 AprDoja Moonz Moonshine, Green AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
16 AprDoja Moonz Moonshine, Southern Playa PeachWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
16 AprDoja Moonz Moonshine, Watermelon LemonadeWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
24 MarDoja Moonz Moonshine, Banana PineappleWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
20 MarDoja Moonz Moonshine, Apple PieWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
More from the week of 14–20 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Apr | Shiner | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 18 Apr | Whiskey Jypsi | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Presents, Single Barrel Series | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 133.66 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst Knoll | Straight rye | 6+ y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Brothers Wright Grand Masters Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Texas Wild Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 88 | TX | Not named |
18 AprShinerCorn whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
18 AprWhiskey JypsiBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
18 AprRare Character Presents, Single Barrel SeriesStraight bourbon, 8 y, 133.66 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprRare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst KnollStraight rye, 6+ y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprBrothers Wright Grand Masters ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
18 AprTexas Wild WhiskeyWhiskey, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Texas Wild Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25106001000225
- Label approved
- 16 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 16 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Doja Vineyard & Grounds
- Address on the approval
- Castalia, NC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NC-21136
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels