Brand (front) or keg collar, 3.8 × 3.4 in
Distilled by WOODLAWN DISTILLING
Woodlawn Distilling
Linwood, New YorkFiled 14 Apr 2025
- 84 proof* · 42% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- 100% malted barley
- Distilled in New York
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Barley Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- 51% Malted Barley 49% Naked Barley
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Woodlawn Distilling, 2007 York Rd West, Linwood, NY 14486
- Bottled by
- Woodlawn Distilling, 2007 York Rd West, Linwood, NY 14486 Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- New York
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Woodlawn Distilling” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More from the week of 14–20 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Apr | Shiner | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 18 Apr | Whiskey Jypsi | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Presents, Single Barrel Series | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 133.66 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst Knoll | Straight rye | 6+ y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Brothers Wright Grand Masters Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Texas Wild Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 88 | TX | Not named |
18 AprShinerCorn whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
18 AprWhiskey JypsiBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
18 AprRare Character Presents, Single Barrel SeriesStraight bourbon, 8 y, 133.66 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprRare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst KnollStraight rye, 6+ y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprBrothers Wright Grand Masters ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
18 AprTexas Wild WhiskeyWhiskey, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Texas Wild Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25103001000062
- Label approved
- 14 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 13 Apr 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- WOODLAWN DISTILLING
- Address on the approval
- Linwood, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21233
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels