Filed by Pursuit Distilling
Frankie's Bourbon
Enumclaw, WashingtonFiled 14 Apr 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- 100-PROOF BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Pursuit Distilling CO. IN Enumclaw, WA
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Frankie's Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Pursuit Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Jul | Frankie's | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
18 JulFrankie'sBlended whiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Pursuit Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 14–20 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Apr | Shiner | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 18 Apr | Whiskey Jypsi | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Presents, Single Barrel Series | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 133.66 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Rare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst Knoll | Straight rye | 6+ y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Brothers Wright Grand Masters Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Apr | Texas Wild Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 88 | TX | Not named |
18 AprShinerCorn whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spoetzl Brewery
18 AprWhiskey JypsiBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
18 AprRare Character Presents, Single Barrel SeriesStraight bourbon, 8 y, 133.66 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprRare Character Whiskey Co., Hurst KnollStraight rye, 6+ y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
18 AprBrothers Wright Grand Masters ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
18 AprTexas Wild WhiskeyWhiskey, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Texas Wild Distilling
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25099001000422
- Label approved
- 14 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 09 Apr 2025 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Pursuit Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Enumclaw, WA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WA-21095
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels