CaskGrail

Filed by Incendiary Brewing Company

Incendiary, Old Shallow Ford

Lewisville, North CarolinaFiled 07 Apr 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished in Maple Syrup Barrels
Finish, as printed
finished in maple syrup barrels
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, front, strip and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in North Carolina"
Bottled by
Incendiary Brewing Co., Lewisville, NC
Distilled in
North Carolina

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Incendiary, Old Shallow Ford” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Incendiary

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Incendiary Brewing Company

Distiller
01 AprIncendiary, Old Shallow Ford Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon3 y80NCOwn still
19 DecIncendiary, Old Shallow Ford Single BarrelStraight bourbon7 y93KYNot named
18 DecColeman House, Coleman House Single Barrel Straight Kentucky BourbonStraight bourbon7 y93KYNot named
01 AprIncendiary, Old Shallow Ford Single Barrel Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 3 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
NC
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Incendiary Brewing Company
19 DecIncendiary, Old Shallow Ford Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 7 y, 93 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Incendiary Brewing Company
18 DecColeman House, Coleman House Single Barrel Straight Kentucky BourbonStraight bourbon, 7 y, 93 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Incendiary Brewing Company

More from the week of 7–13 April 2025

Distiller
11 AprBingham'sStraight bourbonNot stated80TXOwn still
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty7 y115.2INNot named
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye8 y114.8INNot named
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye8 y114.8INNot named
11 AprRoosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy CoconutWhiskey specialtyNot stated75Not statedBottler only
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70FLNot named
11 AprBingham'sStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Gulf Coast Distillers
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprRoosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy CoconutWhiskey specialty, 75 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Roosters Rise -n- Shine Distillery
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
FL
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Loggerhead Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
07 Apr 2025
Submitted
14 Mar 2025 (approved 24 days later)
Name on the approval
Incendiary Brewing Company
Address on the approval
Lewisville, NC
Permits on the approval
DSP-NC-21132
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Incendiary Brewing Company

Follow Incendiary Brewing Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report