Filed by Bespoken Spirits
Bespoken, Alchemist Series
Lexington, KentuckyFiled 07 Mar 2025
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Bespoken Spirits under DSP-KY-20144.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bespoken, Alchemist Series” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bespoken
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bespoken, Alchemist SeriesBespoken Spirits100 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
Single barrelBespoken, Alchemist SeriesBespoken Spirits101 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
Bespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
BespokenBLUEGRASS BOTTLING57.16% ABVAge not stated
Bespoken, Alchemist SeriesBespoken Spirits126 proofAge not stated- Every Bespoken filing →
Also filed by Bespoken Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Crown & Ledger, 2026-2027 Season | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 Oct | Stewart Family, Heritage Reserve | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Oct | Hampton, Legacy | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Oct | Bespoken, Alchemist Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Oct | South Reserve, Moulton Tower | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 109 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Oct | South Select, Moulton Tower | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Saint Joseph's, Barbelin Select | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Sep | Bespoken, Spirit of Innovation | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
16 OctCrown & Ledger, 2026-2027 SeasonWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
15 OctStewart Family, Heritage ReserveWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
14 OctHampton, LegacyWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
07 OctBespoken, Alchemist SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
06 OctSouth Reserve, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
06 OctSouth Select, Moulton TowerWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
01 OctSaint Joseph's, Barbelin SelectWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
29 SepBespoken, Spirit of InnovationWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
More from the week of 3–9 March 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Mar | Berkshire, Maple Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 07 Mar | Mean Spirits Distillery American Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not stated | 90 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 07 Mar | Hard Truth Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 07 Mar | Four Branches | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Mar | Backwoods | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 07 Mar | Maker's Mark, Distillery Exclusive | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
09 MarBerkshire, Maple BourbonWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- BERKSHIRE MOUNTAIN DISTILLERS
07 MarMean Spirits Distillery American Rye WhiskeyRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mean Spirits Distillery
07 MarHard Truth Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Hard Truth Distilling Company
07 MarFour BranchesStraight bourbon, 9 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
07 MarBackwoodsFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Backwoods Craft Spirits
07 MarMaker's Mark, Distillery ExclusiveWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25058001000950
- Label approved
- 07 Mar 2025
- Submitted
- 27 Feb 2025 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Bespoken Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Lexington, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20144
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels