Filed by Middleburg Barrel Company
The Reveries
Middleburg, VirginiaFiled 27 Feb 2025
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Middleburg Barrel Company under DSP-VA-20111.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Reveries” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More The Reveries
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelThe Reveries, Aged 15 YearsCONNOISSEUR WINES USA104.4 proof15 y
Single barrelThe Reveries, Aged 15 YearsCONNOISSEUR WINES USA107 proof15 y
PickThe ReveriesMiddleburg Barrel Company136 proof10 y
The ReveriesMiddleburg Barrel CompanyNot read
Single barrelThe ReveriesMiddleburg Barrel Company110 proof9 y
Single barrelThe ReveriesMiddleburg Barrel Company110 proof9 y
Single barrelThe ReveriesMiddleburg Barrel Company110 proof9 y
Also filed by Middleburg Barrel Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Sep | Reveries, Dread | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 116 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Provenance Eleventh Hour Exclusive | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Jun | Reveries, The Eleventh Hour | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Apr | Provenance | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 26 Mar | Reveries | Rye | 10 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Mar | Middleburg Barrel Company, Behemoth | Straight bourbon | 19 y | 116 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Provenance | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Feb | Provenance | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
03 SepReveries, DreadBlend of straight bourbons, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
02 JulProvenance Eleventh Hour ExclusiveStraight bourbon, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
29 JunReveries, The Eleventh HourStraight bourbon, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
07 AprProvenanceStraight bourbon, 10 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
26 MarReveriesRye, 10 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
24 MarMiddleburg Barrel Company, BehemothStraight bourbon, 19 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
20 FebProvenanceStraight bourbon, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
19 FebProvenanceStraight bourbon, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Middleburg Barrel Company
More from the week of 24 February – 2 March 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Mar | Chocorua, Cider | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 01 Mar | Silver Brothers Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 3 y | 92* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Jack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel Proof | Whiskey | Not stated | 134.9 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Eric Legrand | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 28 Feb | Drop of the Creator Spirits Compancy | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 28 Feb | Francis James, Leeann | Straight rye | 2.17 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
02 MarChocorua, CiderWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Tamworth Distillery
01 MarSilver Brothers Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 3 y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Silver Brothers Spirits Company
28 FebJack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel ProofWhiskey, 134.9 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
28 FebEric LegrandStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
28 FebDrop of the Creator Spirits CompancyBlended whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Drop of the Creator
28 FebFrancis James, LeeannStraight rye, 2.17 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FOUR HUNDRED AND ONE SPIRITS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25058001000566
- Label approved
- 27 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 27 Feb 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Middleburg Barrel Company
- Address on the approval
- Middleburg, VA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VA-20111
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels