Filed by Limestone Farms
Limestone Heritage Distilling Company
Georgetown, KentuckyFiled 27 Feb 2025
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Limestone Farms under DSP-KY-20117.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Limestone Heritage Distilling Company” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Limestone Heritage Distilling Company
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Limestone Farms
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Sep | Apw | Straight bourbon | 13 y | 110.4 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Sep | Rd One, Private Select | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Rd One, Private Select | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Rd One, Private Select | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Sphinx, Lf Heritage Distilling | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 May | Frankie's | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 May | Frankie's | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Apr | Ass Pocket Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | KY | Own still |
30 SepApwStraight bourbon, 13 y, 110.4 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
14 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
13 AugSphinx, Lf Heritage DistillingStraight bourbon, 118.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
12 MayFrankie'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
11 MayFrankie'sBlended whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
22 AprAss Pocket WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
More from the week of 24 February – 2 March 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Mar | Chocorua, Cider | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 01 Mar | Silver Brothers Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 3 y | 92* | NY | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Jack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel Proof | Whiskey | Not stated | 134.9 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 28 Feb | Eric Legrand | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 28 Feb | Drop of the Creator Spirits Compancy | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 90 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 28 Feb | Francis James, Leeann | Straight rye | 2.17 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
02 MarChocorua, CiderWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Tamworth Distillery
01 MarSilver Brothers Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 3 y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Silver Brothers Spirits Company
28 FebJack Daniel's, Single Barrel Barrel ProofWhiskey, 134.9 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
28 FebEric LegrandStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
28 FebDrop of the Creator Spirits CompancyBlended whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Drop of the Creator
28 FebFrancis James, LeeannStraight rye, 2.17 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FOUR HUNDRED AND ONE SPIRITS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25056001000521
- Label approved
- 27 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 25 Feb 2025 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Limestone Farms
- Address on the approval
- Georgetown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20117
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


