Filed by Hollow Creek Distillery
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Wildcard
Leesville, South CarolinaFiled 10 Feb 2025
- 72 proof · 36% ABV
- Age not stated
- Flavored whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Flavored Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- HOLLOW CREEK DISTILLERY, Leesville SC
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Wildcard” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Cherry VanillaHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, WildcardHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, WildcardHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseHollow Creek Distillery72 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Hollow Creek Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Aug | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Cherry Vanilla | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 72 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 24 Aug | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 72 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 24 Aug | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 72 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 24 Aug | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 72 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 04 Mar | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Wildcard | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 72 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | High Cotton | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110 | SC | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Hollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Wildcard | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 72 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 12 Dec | Artisan's Bond Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
25 AugHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, Cherry VanillaWhiskey specialty, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
24 AugHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseFlavored whiskey, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
24 AugHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseFlavored whiskey, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
24 AugHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited ReleaseFlavored whiskey, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
04 MarHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, WildcardWhiskey specialty, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
20 FebHigh CottonStraight bourbon, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- SC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
30 JanHollow Creek Distillery Family Reserve Limited Release, WildcardFlavored whiskey, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
More from the week of 10–16 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Feb | Hogback Mountain Reserve | Straight bourbon | 6+ y | 125 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Feb | The Grove Collective, Hydr | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Feb | Bourbon Y'all | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 14 Feb | Hardin's Creek | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 110 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 14 Feb | Milam & Greene, The Wildlife Collection | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Feb | Wollersheim Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | WI | Not named |
15 FebHogback Mountain ReserveStraight bourbon, 6+ y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- VERMONT DISTILLERS
14 FebThe Grove Collective, HydrWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
14 FebBourbon Y'allStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
14 FebHardin's CreekStraight bourbon, 11 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
14 FebMilam & Greene, The Wildlife CollectionStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Provision Spirit
14 FebWollersheim DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WOLLERSHEIM DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25037001001039
- Label approved
- 10 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 06 Feb 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Hollow Creek Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Leesville, SC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-SC-21020
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels