Filed by Shelter Distilling
Shelter Distilling, Ridge Runner
Mammoth Lakes, CaliforniaFiled 10 Feb 2025
- Label not read yet
- Bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Shelter Distilling under DSP-CA-20152.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Shelter Distilling, Ridge Runner” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Shelter Distilling
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shelter Distilling, Olathe Sweet CornShelter DistillingNot read
Shelter Distilling, Ridge RunnerShelter DistillingNot read
Shelter Distilling, Hatchet Hall American WhiskeyShelter Distilling90 proof1 y
Shelter Distilling, TraverseShelter Distilling96 proof1 y
Shelter Distilling, ShadowsShelter Distilling95 proof1 y
Also filed by Shelter Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Jan | Shelter Distilling, Hatchet Hall American Whiskey | Blended whiskey | 1 y | 90 | CA | Own still |
08 JanShelter Distilling, Hatchet Hall American WhiskeyBlended whiskey, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Shelter Distilling
More from the week of 10–16 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Feb | Hogback Mountain Reserve | Straight bourbon | 6+ y | 125 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Feb | The Grove Collective, Hydr | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Feb | Bourbon Y'all | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 14 Feb | Hardin's Creek | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 110 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 14 Feb | Milam & Greene, The Wildlife Collection | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Feb | Wollersheim Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | WI | Not named |
15 FebHogback Mountain ReserveStraight bourbon, 6+ y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- VERMONT DISTILLERS
14 FebThe Grove Collective, HydrWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
14 FebBourbon Y'allStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
14 FebHardin's CreekStraight bourbon, 11 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
14 FebMilam & Greene, The Wildlife CollectionStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Provision Spirit
14 FebWollersheim DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WOLLERSHEIM DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25037001000960
- Label approved
- 10 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 06 Feb 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Shelter Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Mammoth Lakes, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20152
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels