Filed by Old Line Spirits
Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Stout Cask
Baltimore, MarylandFiled 21 Feb 2025
- Label not read yet
- American single malt
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Old Line Spirits under DSP-MD-20012.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Old Line Spirits’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Stout Cask” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Codebreaker 95Old Line Spirits95 proofAge not stated
Single barrelOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel Brown Water BasementOld Line Spirits125.8 proofAge not stated
Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Tokaji CaskOld Line Spirits100 proof4 y
PickOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel No. 18-2674 Quarterdeck Whiskey ClubOld Line Spirits124.8 proofAge not stated
PickOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel KipsapOld Line Spirits131.2 proofAge not stated
PickOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Sauternes Cask KipsapOld Line Spirits57.8% ABVAge not stated
Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Defenders SeriesOld Line Spirits50% ABVAge not stated
Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Flagship 95 - NsaOld Line Spirits95 proofAge not stated
PickOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Madeira Cask 2ten90Old Line Spirits61.4% ABVAge not stated
Single barrelOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Defenders Series Army BirthdayOld Line Spirits124 proofAge not stated- Every Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey filing →
Also filed by Old Line Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Jan | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Codebreaker 95 | American single malt | Not stated | 95 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel Brown Water Basement | American single malt | Not stated | 125.8 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jan | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Tokaji Cask | American single malt | 4 y | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jan | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel No. 18-2674 Quarterdeck Whiskey Club | American single malt | Not stated | 124.8 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 06 Aug | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel Kipsap | American single malt | Not stated | 131.2 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 06 Aug | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Sauternes Cask Kipsap | American single malt | Not stated | 115.6* | OH | Not named |
![]() | 14 Jul | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Defenders Series | American single malt | Not stated | 100* | OH | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | Old Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Flagship 95 - Nsa | American single malt | Not stated | 95 | OH | Not named |
30 JanOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Codebreaker 95American single malt, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
30 JanOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel Brown Water BasementAmerican single malt, 125.8 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
26 JanOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Tokaji CaskAmerican single malt, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
26 JanOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel No. 18-2674 Quarterdeck Whiskey ClubAmerican single malt, 124.8 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
06 AugOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Single Barrel KipsapAmerican single malt, 131.2 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
06 AugOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Double Oak Series Sauternes Cask KipsapAmerican single malt, 115.6* proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
14 JulOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Defenders SeriesAmerican single malt, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
02 JulOld Line American Single Malt Whiskey, Flagship 95 - NsaAmerican single malt, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Line Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25037001000692
- Label approved
- 21 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 06 Feb 2025 (approved 15 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Line Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Baltimore, MD
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MD-20012
- Class on the approval
- 166, American single malt
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels