Filed by Stoutridge Vineyard
Stoutridge
Marlboro, New YorkFiled 30 Jan 2025
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey, bottled in bond
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Stoutridge Vineyard under DSP-NY-21107.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Stoutridge” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Stoutridge
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Stoutridge Vineyard
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Feb | Stoutridge | American single malt | 5 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Jan | Stoutridge | Rye, bottled in bond | 5 y | 100 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Stoutridge | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 30 Jan | Stoutridge | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 5 y | 100 | NY | Not named |
04 FebStoutridgeAmerican single malt, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Stoutridge Vineyard
30 JanStoutridgeRye, bottled in bond, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Stoutridge Vineyard
30 JanStoutridgeWhiskey, bottled in bond
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Stoutridge Vineyard
30 JanStoutridgeBourbon, bottled in bond, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Stoutridge Vineyard
More from the week of 27 January – 2 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jan | Eagle Rare | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 95 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Texian No. 02 | Straight whiskey | 4.08 y | 111.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Bespoken, Alchemist Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 31 Jan | Campfire Chronicles, Woodhaven Lakes 2025 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Woodford Reserve, Four Wood | Flavored whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 31 Jan | Muscle, Smoke Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
31 JanEagle RareStraight bourbon, 12 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
31 JanTexian No. 02Straight whiskey, 4.08 y, 111.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LC Craft Wine & Spirits Co
31 JanBespoken, Alchemist SeriesWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
31 JanCampfire Chronicles, Woodhaven Lakes 2025Straight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Witness Distillery
31 JanWoodford Reserve, Four WoodFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
31 JanMuscle, Smoke WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Muscle Craft Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25022001000827
- Label approved
- 30 Jan 2025
- Submitted
- 22 Jan 2025 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Stoutridge Vineyard
- Address on the approval
- Marlboro, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21107
- Class on the approval
- 119, Whiskey, bottled in bond
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels