Brand (front) or keg collar, 3 × 3.5 in
Filed by Old Ozarkian Distillery
Security
Union, MissouriFiled 31 Jan 2025
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Flavored whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Honey & Brown Sugar Flavored Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery LLC, Union, MO. 63084
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Security” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Old Ozarkian Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Old Ozarkian Distillery, Thirteen Stars | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 15 Sep | Old Ozarkian Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 114 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Aug | Old Ozarkian Distillery, Rube-Step Straight Missouri Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jun | Old Ozarkian Distillery Spelt Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Feb | Order of the Red Eagle Missouri Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 20 May | Bourbeuse Valley Bourbon Whiskey, Double Oak | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 09 Apr | No. 12 Rye Pecan Infused | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 Jan | No. 12 Rye Whiskey | Rye | 1 y | 100 | MO | Not named |
01 OctOld Ozarkian Distillery, Thirteen StarsWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
15 SepOld Ozarkian DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
20 AugOld Ozarkian Distillery, Rube-Step Straight Missouri Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
15 JunOld Ozarkian Distillery Spelt WhiskeyWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
23 FebOrder of the Red Eagle Missouri Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
20 MayBourbeuse Valley Bourbon Whiskey, Double OakBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
09 AprNo. 12 Rye Pecan InfusedWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
08 JanNo. 12 Rye WhiskeyRye, 1 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
More from the week of 27 January – 2 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jan | Eagle Rare | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 95 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Texian No. 02 | Straight whiskey | 4.08 y | 111.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Bespoken, Alchemist Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 31 Jan | Campfire Chronicles, Woodhaven Lakes 2025 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jan | Woodford Reserve, Four Wood | Flavored whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 31 Jan | Muscle, Smoke Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
31 JanEagle RareStraight bourbon, 12 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
31 JanTexian No. 02Straight whiskey, 4.08 y, 111.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- LC Craft Wine & Spirits Co
31 JanBespoken, Alchemist SeriesWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
31 JanCampfire Chronicles, Woodhaven Lakes 2025Straight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Witness Distillery
31 JanWoodford Reserve, Four WoodFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
31 JanMuscle, Smoke WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Muscle Craft Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25014001000658
- Label approved
- 31 Jan 2025
- Submitted
- 14 Jan 2025 (approved 17 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Ozarkian Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Union, MO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MO-20069
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels