Filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 13 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company under DSP-KY-20159.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Touchstone SelectWhiskey Thief Distilling Company122 proof10 y
Single barrelWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Forever AchieverWhiskey Thief Distilling Company117.54 proof7 y
Single barrelWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Kentucky RyefleWhiskey Thief Distilling Company121.4 proof10 y
Single barrelWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Rhino's CrashWhiskey Thief Distilling Company124 proof12 y
Single barrelWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Mighty OakWhiskey Thief Distilling Company107 proof6 y
Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., Underwater Moonshine - WheatedWhiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof7 y
PickWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Whiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof8 y
Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.Whiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof8 y
Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.Whiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof8 y
Whiskey Thief Distilling Co.Whiskey Thief Distilling Company100 proof8 y- Every Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. filing →
Also filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 13 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
20 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
More from the week of 11–17 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Nov | Bourbonrabbi, Br | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Old Hillside | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Magnificent Beast, Lakeenta | Whiskey | Not stated | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texpresso Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Turby's, Kentucky Cherrywood Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
15 NovBourbonrabbi, BrWhiskey specialty, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
15 NovOld HillsideBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
15 NovMagnificent Beast, LakeentaWhiskey, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
15 NovBlackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar BourbonWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovBlackland, Texpresso WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovTurby's, Kentucky Cherrywood BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Southern Kentucky Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24317001000251
- Label approved
- 13 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 12 Nov 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20159
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels