Distilled by Manatawny Still Works
Manatawny Still Works
Pottstown, PennsylvaniaFiled 07 Nov 2024
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blended bourbon
- Distilled in Pennsylvania
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BLENDED BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 1000 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Craft Menhaden Whiskey Distilled By @manatawny Still Works, Pittsburgh, PA Plant registered as Manatawny Still Works.
- Bottled by
- @manatawny Still Works, Pittsburgh, PA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Pennsylvania
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Manatawny Still Works” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Manatawny Still Works
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still WorksNot read
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still WorksNot read
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still WorksNot read
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still Works90 proof4 y
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still Works90 proof4 y
Manatawny Still WorksManatawny Still Works94 proof2 y
Also filed by Manatawny Still Works
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Mar | Manatawny Still Works | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 25 Feb | Manatawny Still Works | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 13 Feb | Manatawny Still Works | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 24 Sep | Manatawny Still Works | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Sep | Manatawny Still Works | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Manatawny Still Works | Whiskey | 2 y | 94 | PA | Own still |
06 MarManatawny Still WorksWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
25 FebManatawny Still WorksWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
13 FebManatawny Still WorksWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
24 SepManatawny Still WorksBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
16 SepManatawny Still WorksBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
11 SepManatawny Still WorksWhiskey, 2 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Manatawny Still Works
More from the week of 4–10 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Nov | Fireside | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Farms | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Heritage | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Drexel, Crafted in Detroit, Mi | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Good Times, Cranberry Vanilla | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | O.K.I., Dark Charge | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
08 NovLimestone FarmsStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovLimestone HeritageStraight bourbon, 110.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovDrexel, Crafted in Detroit, MiWhiskey specialty, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eastbank Spirits
08 NovGood Times, Cranberry VanillaWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
08 NovO.K.I., Dark ChargeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Braxton Brewing Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24311001000343
- Label approved
- 07 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 06 Nov 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Manatawny Still Works
- Address on the approval
- Pottstown, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20010
- Class on the approval
- 131, Blended bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
