Filed by Three Notchd Distilling Company
Three Notch'd Distilling Company, Bourbon Orange Crush
Nellysford, VirginiaFiled 13 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Three Notchd Distilling Company under DSP-VA-20114.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Three Notch'd Distilling Company, Bourbon Orange Crush” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Three Notch'd Distilling Company
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Three Notch'd Distilling Company, Orion Double OakedThree Notchd Distilling Company90 proof6 y
PickThree Notch'd Distilling Company, The MonarchThree Notchd Distilling Company88 proof7 y
Three Notch'd Distilling Company, OrionThree Notchd Distilling Company90 proof5 y
Three Notch'd Distilling Company, The DeclarationThree Notchd Distilling CompanyNot read
Also filed by Three Notchd Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Apr | Three Notch'd Distilling Company, Orion Double Oaked | Bourbon | 6 y | 90 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 14 Apr | Three Notch'd Distilling Company, The Monarch | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 88 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Apr | Three Notch'd Distilling Company, Orion | Bourbon | 5 y | 90 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Three Notch'd Distilling Company, The Declaration | American single malt | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
10 AprThree Notch'd Distilling Company, Orion Double OakedBourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Three Notchd Distilling Company
14 AprThree Notch'd Distilling Company, The MonarchWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Three Notchd Distilling Company
09 AprThree Notch'd Distilling Company, OrionBourbon, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Three Notchd Distilling Company
30 JanThree Notch'd Distilling Company, The DeclarationAmerican single malt
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Three Notchd Distilling Company
More from the week of 11–17 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Nov | Bourbonrabbi, Br | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Old Hillside | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Magnificent Beast, Lakeenta | Whiskey | Not stated | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texpresso Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Turby's, Kentucky Cherrywood Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
15 NovBourbonrabbi, BrWhiskey specialty, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
15 NovOld HillsideBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
15 NovMagnificent Beast, LakeentaWhiskey, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
15 NovBlackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar BourbonWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovBlackland, Texpresso WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovTurby's, Kentucky Cherrywood BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Southern Kentucky Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24311001000188
- Label approved
- 13 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 06 Nov 2024 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Three Notchd Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Nellysford, VA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VA-20114
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels