Filed by JIM BEAM BRANDS
Jim Beam
Clermont, KentuckyFiled 06 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by JIM BEAM BRANDS under DSP-KY-230.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Jim Beam” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Jim Beam
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Jim BeamVery Good Manufacturing80 proofAge not stated
Jim BeamVery Good Manufacturing80 proofAge not stated
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS95 proof7 y- Every Jim Beam filing →
Also filed by JIM BEAM BRANDS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Sep | Little Book, 2027 Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120.6 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Booker's | Straight bourbon | 7.58 y | 124.5 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 11 Aug | Old Grand-Dad | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 121.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 Aug | Knob Creek | Straight rye | 5+ y | 109 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jul | Booker's | Straight bourbon | 10.01917 y | 127 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jun | Old Grand-Dad | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jun | Old Grand-Dad | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 20 May | Knob Creek | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
24 SepLittle Book, 2027 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 120.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
17 SepBooker'sStraight bourbon, 7.58 y, 124.5 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
11 AugOld Grand-DadStraight bourbon, 7 y, 121.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
04 AugKnob CreekStraight rye, 5+ y, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
16 JulBooker'sStraight bourbon, 10.01917 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
30 JunOld Grand-DadWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
23 JunOld Grand-DadStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
20 MayKnob CreekStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
More from the week of 4–10 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Nov | Fireside | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Farms | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Heritage | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Drexel, Crafted in Detroit, Mi | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Good Times, Cranberry Vanilla | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | O.K.I., Dark Charge | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
08 NovLimestone FarmsStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovLimestone HeritageStraight bourbon, 110.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovDrexel, Crafted in Detroit, MiWhiskey specialty, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eastbank Spirits
08 NovGood Times, Cranberry VanillaWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
08 NovO.K.I., Dark ChargeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Braxton Brewing Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24310001000330
- Label approved
- 06 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 05 Nov 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
- Address on the approval
- Clermont, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-230, DSP-KY-14
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
