Filed by FRANKLIN COUNTY DISTILLERIES
Black Label 141 Rye Whiskey
Boones Mill, VirginiaExpired 05 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Rye
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Franklin County Distilleries under DSP-VA-20027.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Black Label 141 Rye Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Franklin County Distilleries
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Nov | Rocky Mount Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 05 Nov | Maker's Oak Reserve Whiskey | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 05 Nov | White Label Corn Whiskey | Corn whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 17 Oct | Whiskey Holler | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 28 Apr | Jayne Denham Moonshine, Ridge Runner Pear | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 28 Apr | Jayne Denham Moonshine, Orchard Peach | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 11 Mar | Rocky Mount Rye | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 11 Mar | Black Label Ultra Fine Premium Reserve 141 | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
05 NovExpiredRocky Mount Rye WhiskeyRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
05 NovExpiredMaker's Oak Reserve WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
05 NovExpiredWhite Label Corn WhiskeyCorn whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
17 OctExpiredWhiskey HollerWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
28 AprExpiredJayne Denham Moonshine, Ridge Runner PearWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
28 AprExpiredJayne Denham Moonshine, Orchard PeachWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
11 MarExpiredRocky Mount RyeRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
11 MarExpiredBlack Label Ultra Fine Premium Reserve 141Rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Franklin County Distilleries
More from the week of 4–10 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Nov | Fireside | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Farms | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Limestone Heritage | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Drexel, Crafted in Detroit, Mi | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | Good Times, Cranberry Vanilla | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Nov | O.K.I., Dark Charge | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
08 NovLimestone FarmsStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovLimestone HeritageStraight bourbon, 110.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
08 NovDrexel, Crafted in Detroit, MiWhiskey specialty, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eastbank Spirits
08 NovGood Times, Cranberry VanillaWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
08 NovO.K.I., Dark ChargeWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Braxton Brewing Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24306001000311
- Label approved
- 05 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 01 Nov 2024 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Franklin County Distilleries
- Address on the approval
- Boones Mill, VA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-VA-20027
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
