Distilled by Southern Grace Distilleries
Conviction, 7
Mount Pleasant, North CarolinaFiled 18 Oct 2024
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- SOUTHERN GRACE DISTILLERIES Mount Pleasant, North Carolina Plant registered as Southern Grace Distilleries.
- Bottled by
- SOUTHERN GRACE DISTILLERIES Mount Pleasant, North Carolina Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- North Carolina
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Conviction, 7” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Conviction
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelConviction, Founder's ReserveSouthern Grace Distilleries122 proofAge not stated
Conviction, 1929 Double OakSouthern Grace Distilleries53 proofAge not stated
Conviction, Bottled in BondSouthern Grace Distilleries100 proof7 y
Single barrelConviction, 8Southern Grace Distilleries105 proof8 y
Conviction, Jamaican EstateSouthern Grace Distilleries102 proofAge not stated
Conviction, HoneySouthern Grace Distilleries100 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Southern Grace Distilleries
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Jul | Conviction, Founder's Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 122 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 15 Jul | Conviction, 1929 Double Oak | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 53 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 17 Apr | Conviction, Bottled in Bond | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 15 Apr | Conviction, 8 | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 105 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 24 Feb | Conviction, Jamaican Estate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 102 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 19 Sep | Conviction, Honey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | NC | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 28 Jan | Conviction Double Oak 1929 Small Batch Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
17 JulFiledConviction, Founder's ReserveStraight bourbon, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
15 JulFiledConviction, 1929 Double OakStraight bourbon, 53 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
17 AprFiledConviction, Bottled in BondWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
15 AprFiledConviction, 8Straight bourbon, 8 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
24 FebFiledConviction, Jamaican EstateWhiskey specialty, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
19 SepFiledConviction, HoneyWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
28 JanExpiredConviction Double Oak 1929 Small Batch BourbonStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Southern Grace Distilleries
More from the week of 14–20 October 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Oct | Oaklore Distilling Co., 10 Year Cask Strength | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 110 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Oaklore Distilling Co., North Carolina Double Oaked | Rye | Not stated | 90 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Harlequin Woodspring | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 92 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Boondocks, Exclusively Available at Total Wine & More | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Oct | Rock Town | Bourbon | 2+ y | 92* | AR | Own still |
![]() | 18 Oct | County Seat Spirits, Three Cities | Whiskey | 2 y | 90 | PA | Own still |
18 OctOaklore Distilling Co., 10 Year Cask StrengthStraight bourbon, 10 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Oaklore Distilling Company
18 OctOaklore Distilling Co., North Carolina Double OakedRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Oaklore Distilling Company
18 OctHarlequin WoodspringStraight bourbon, 3 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Wildfether Distilling
18 OctBoondocks, Exclusively Available at Total Wine & MoreWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
18 OctRock TownBourbon, 2+ y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- AR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
18 OctCounty Seat Spirits, Three CitiesWhiskey, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- County Seat Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24290001000934
- Label approved
- 18 Oct 2024
- Submitted
- 16 Oct 2024 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Southern Grace Distilleries
- Address on the approval
- Mount Pleasant, NC
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NC-21026
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels