Distilled by Norseman Distillery
Whiskey Collective, High Plains
Minneapolis, MinnesotaFiled 11 Sep 2024
- 101.7 proof · 50.85% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Minnesota
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- American Whiskey
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Norseman Distillery, Minneapolis, MN
- Bottled by
- Whiskey Collective llc, Blue Springs, MO
- Distilled in
- Minnesota
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Norseman Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Whiskey Collective, High Plains” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Whiskey Collective
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Norseman Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Sep | Whiskey Collective, Wild Card | Whiskey | Not stated | 102.5 | MN | Named: Norseman Distillery |
![]() | 11 Sep | Whiskey Collective, Grand Junction | Whiskey | Not stated | 95.1 | MN | Named: Norseman Distillery |
![]() | 11 Sep | Whiskey Collective, Patriot | Whiskey | Not stated | 118 | MN | Named: Norseman Distillery |
11 SepWhiskey Collective, Wild CardWhiskey, 102.5 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Named: Norseman Distillery
- Filed by
- Norseman Distillery
11 SepWhiskey Collective, Grand JunctionWhiskey, 95.1 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Named: Norseman Distillery
- Filed by
- Norseman Distillery
11 SepWhiskey Collective, PatriotWhiskey, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Named: Norseman Distillery
- Filed by
- Norseman Distillery
More from the week of 9–15 September 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Sep | Nobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 120* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Sep | Crown Royal, Washington Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Hartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Browne Family Spirits, Do Epic Shit | Blend of straight bourbons | 3+ y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Greenwood | Rye | Not stated | 84 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Clyde May's | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 113 | IN | Not named |
13 SepNobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland WhiskeyWhiskey, 120* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 SepHartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hartfield &
13 SepBrowne Family Spirits, Do Epic ShitBlend of straight bourbons, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Browne Family Spirits
13 SepGreenwoodRye, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J&M Spirit Company
13 SepClyde May'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cardinal Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24248001000468
- Label approved
- 11 Sep 2024
- Submitted
- 04 Sep 2024 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Norseman Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Minneapolis, MN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MN-20003
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels