CaskGrail

Filed by LEVECKE CORPORATION

Paniolo, Pineapple

Mira Loma, CaliforniaFiled 12 Sep 2024

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey with Natural Flavors
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Hali'imaile Distilling Co., Makawao, Hawai'i, USA

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Paniolo, Pineapple” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by LEVECKE CORPORATION

DistillerStatus
08 JanWestbrook, American BlendedWhiskey specialtyNot stated80Not statedBottler onlyFiled
19 NovWestbrook, American BlendedWhiskey specialtyNot stated80Not statedBottler onlyFiled
12 SepKentucky Walker, From Heroes to HeroesWhiskey specialtyNot stated80Not statedBottler onlyFiled
15 JulSkrewball, Egg NogWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler onlyExpired
22 MaySkrewball, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler onlyFiled
20 MaySkrewball, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler onlyFiled
27 SepDrink Champs, Old FashionedWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler onlyFiled
20 SepConciere, WoodbankWhiskey specialtyNot stated80Not statedBottler onlyFiled
08 JanFiledWestbrook, American BlendedWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
19 NovFiledWestbrook, American BlendedWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
12 SepFiledKentucky Walker, From Heroes to HeroesWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
15 JulExpiredSkrewball, Egg NogWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
22 MayFiledSkrewball, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
20 MayFiledSkrewball, Peanut Butter WhiskeyWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
27 SepFiledDrink Champs, Old FashionedWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION
20 SepFiledConciere, WoodbankWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LEVECKE CORPORATION

More from the week of 9–15 September 2024

Distiller
13 SepNobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland WhiskeyWhiskeyNot stated120*MOOwn still
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
13 SepHartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon9 y100KYNot named
13 SepBrowne Family Spirits, Do Epic ShitBlend of straight bourbons3+ y80Not statedBottler only
13 SepGreenwoodRyeNot stated84INNot named
13 SepClyde May'sStraight bourbon5 y113INNot named
13 SepNobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland WhiskeyWhiskey, 120* proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Nobletons Distilling House
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 SepHartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hartfield &
13 SepBrowne Family Spirits, Do Epic ShitBlend of straight bourbons, 3+ y, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Browne Family Spirits
13 SepGreenwoodRye, 84 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
J&M Spirit Company
13 SepClyde May'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 113 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
12 Sep 2024
Submitted
03 Sep 2024 (approved 9 days later)
Name on the approval
LEVECKE CORPORATION
Address on the approval
Mira Loma, CA
Permits on the approval
DSP-CA-131
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

LEVECKE CORPORATION

Follow LEVECKE CORPORATION. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report