Filed by BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
The Barrel Club
Lancaster, KentuckyFiled 23 Sep 2024
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- 2 Grain Rye Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- 51% RYE | 49% BARLEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Bluegrass Bottling, Stanford, KY, USA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Barrel Club” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More The Barrel Club
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
The Barrel ClubHammer Spirits101 proofAge not stated
Single barrelThe Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING101 proofAge not stated
The Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING103 proofAge not stated
The Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING98 proofAge not stated
The Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING96 proofAge not stated
The Barrel Club, Wheated Bourbon WhiskeyBLUEGRASS BOTTLING100 proofAge not stated
The Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING101 proofAge not stated
The Barrel ClubBLUEGRASS BOTTLING100 proofAge not stated
Also filed by BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Gentleman's Reserve | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 16 Oct | Tublin Dice | Straight bourbon | 11+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Oct | Full Curl | Straight rye | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Oct | Acusi | Bourbon | 5 y | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Oct | Madison Du M'ash | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 102 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 05 Oct | The Compeaux's | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 102 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 01 Oct | Freedom Foundation | Bourbon | 6 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Oct | Schneiders Vintage, Dc | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
16 OctGentleman's ReserveStraight bourbon, 9 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
16 OctTublin DiceStraight bourbon, 11+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
14 OctFull CurlStraight rye, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
08 OctAcusiBourbon, 5 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
05 OctMadison Du M'ashStraight bourbon, 6 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
05 OctThe Compeaux'sStraight bourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
01 OctFreedom FoundationBourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
01 OctSchneiders Vintage, DcBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
More from the week of 23–29 September 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Sep | Hidden Still Spirits, Bourbon Peach Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 28 Sep | Mastry's Craft Spirits | Rye | 2 y | 94 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 27 Sep | Steel Hands Distilling | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 100 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 27 Sep | Jefferson's | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 27 Sep | Pinhook Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Aged 16 Years | Straight bourbon | 16 y | 124.2 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Sep | Nelson Bros. Whiskey, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
28 SepHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
28 SepMastry's Craft SpiritsRye, 2 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MASTRY'S BREWING
27 SepSteel Hands DistillingBourbon, 0.5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Steel Hands Distilling
27 SepJefferson'sStraight bourbon, 129 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pernod Ricard USA
27 SepPinhook Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Aged 16 YearsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 124.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
27 SepNelson Bros. Whiskey, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nelson's Green Brier
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24247001000527
- Label approved
- 23 Sep 2024
- Submitted
- 03 Sep 2024 (approved 20 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
- Address on the approval
- Stanford, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20075
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels