Filed by Experience Co-Packing
Old Kentucky Stable
Louisville, KentuckyExpired 11 Sep 2024
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Experience Co-Packing under DSP-KY-20143.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Old Kentucky Stable” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Experience Co-Packing
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Aug | Old Carter Whiskey Co, Very Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 122 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Apr | Old Sport | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 121 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Old Sport | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 111 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Apr | Old Carter Whiskey Co | Straight whiskey | 13 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Sep | Pinhook Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Aged 16 Years | Straight bourbon | 16 y | 124.2 | IN | Not named |
05 AugOld Carter Whiskey Co, Very Small BatchStraight bourbon, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
28 AprOld SportStraight whiskey, 121 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
23 AprOld SportStraight bourbon, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
02 AprOld Carter Whiskey CoStraight whiskey, 13 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
27 SepPinhook Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Aged 16 YearsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 124.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Experience Co-Packing
More from the week of 9–15 September 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Sep | Nobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 120* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 Sep | Crown Royal, Washington Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Hartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Browne Family Spirits, Do Epic Shit | Blend of straight bourbons | 3+ y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Sep | Greenwood | Rye | Not stated | 84 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Sep | Clyde May's | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 113 | IN | Not named |
13 SepNobletons Reserve, Ozark Highland WhiskeyWhiskey, 120* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
13 SepCrown Royal, Washington AppleWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
13 SepHartfield & Co Family Reserve, 9 Year Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hartfield &
13 SepBrowne Family Spirits, Do Epic ShitBlend of straight bourbons, 3+ y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Browne Family Spirits
13 SepGreenwoodRye, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J&M Spirit Company
13 SepClyde May'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 113 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cardinal Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24243001000407
- Label approved
- 11 Sep 2024
- Submitted
- 30 Aug 2024 (approved 12 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Experience Co-Packing
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20143
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels