Filed by Lockwood Distilling Company Too
Lockwood Distilling Co.
Fort Worth, TexasExpired 14 Jul 2021
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Lockwood Distilling Company Too under DSP-TX-20227.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lockwood Distilling Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Lockwood Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Lockwood Distilling Co.Lockwood Distilling Company Enterprise90 proof2 y
Lockwood Distilling Co.Lockwood Distilling Company Enterprise84 proofAge not stated
Lockwood Distilling Co.Lockwood Distilling Company84 proofAge not stated
Lockwood Distilling Co., Trophy SeriesLockwood Distilling Company EnterpriseNot read
Lockwood Distilling Co., Trophy SeriesLockwood Distilling Company EnterpriseNot read
Single barrelLockwood Distilling Co., Privately Selected Cask From Lockwood DistilleryLockwood Distilling Company Enterprise122 proof2 y
Single barrelLockwood Distilling Co., Privately Selected Cask From Lockwood DistilleryLockwood Distilling Company Enterprise100 proof2 y
Lockwood Distilling Co., Trophy SeriesLockwood Distilling CompanyNot read
Lockwood Distilling Co., Trophy SeriesLockwood Distilling CompanyNot read
Lockwood Distilling Co., Privately Selected Cask From Lockwood DistilleryLockwood Distilling CompanyNot read- Every Lockwood Distilling Co. filing →
Also filed by Lockwood Distilling Company Too
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Oct | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 10 Jan | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 10 Jan | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 10 Jan | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 15 Jul | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 14 Jul | Lockwood Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
30 OctExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
10 JanExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
10 JanExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
10 JanExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
15 JulExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
14 JulExpiredLockwood Distilling Co.Straight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 21193001000674
- Label approved
- 14 Jul 2021
- Submitted
- 12 Jul 2021 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Lockwood Distilling Company Too
- Address on the approval
- Fort Worth, TX
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TX-20227
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels