51% rye · 11% wheat · 38% other grain
1 label print this mash bill, filed by 1 house. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Sep | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., Marvel-Ous | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 50 | Not stated | Bottler only |
14 SepWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Marvel-OusStraight bourbon, 8 y, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company