94% corn · 5% wheat · 1% malted barley
1 label print this mash bill, filed by 1 house. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Good Hands | Bourbon | Not stated | 107 | Not stated | Not stated |
20 SepGood HandsBourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery