80% corn · 10% rye · 10% malted barley
6 labels print this mash bill, filed by 4 houses. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Feb | Whiskey Jypsi, Barrel Seekers | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 17 Dec | Bourbon Dufour | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 108 | LA | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 13 Aug | Whiskey Jypsi, Tribute | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 86 | TN | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 28 Jul | Columbia Creek | Whiskey | 6 y | 95.6 | TN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 30 Jun | Whiskey Jypsi, Tribute | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 18 Apr | Whiskey Jypsi | Blend of straight bourbons | 4+ y | 86 | Not stated | Not named | Filed |
04 FebFiledWhiskey Jypsi, Barrel SeekersStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Big Machine Distillery
17 DecFiledBourbon DufourStraight bourbon, 10 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- LA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Louisiana Lightning
13 AugExpiredWhiskey Jypsi, TributeStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Big Machine Distillery
28 JulFiledColumbia CreekWhiskey, 6 y, 95.6 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Tennessee Distilling
30 JunFiledWhiskey Jypsi, TributeBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Big Machine Distillery
18 AprFiledWhiskey JypsiBlend of straight bourbons, 4+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka