75% corn · 21% rye · 4% other grain
1 label print this mash bill, filed by 1 house. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Oct | Birch Lake Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
25 OctBirch Lake SpiritsBourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dashfire
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.