73% corn · 23% rye · 4% malted barley
2 labels print this mash bill, filed by 1 house. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Sep | Barrell | Blend of straight bourbons | 6 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Barrell | Blend of straight bourbons | 5 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
16 SepBarrellBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight bourbons, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits