70% corn · 23% rye · 7% malted barley
2 labels print this mash bill, filed by 2 houses. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Oct | Barrell Bourbon | Blend of straight bourbons | 8 y | 112.1 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Jan | Twelve Tribes, Small Batch | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | CA | Not named |
15 OctBarrell BourbonBlend of straight bourbons, 8 y, 112.1 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits
14 JanTwelve Tribes, Small BatchWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sukkah Hill Spirits