60% corn · 20% rye · 10% wheat · 10% malted barley
2 labels print this mash bill, filed by 2 houses. The same printed recipe is a fact about the labels, not a claim about who distilled them.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Sep | Manifest | Bourbon | Not stated | 114* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 01 Sep | Filibuster | Whiskey | 9 y | 129 | VA | Own still |
25 SepManifestBourbon, 114* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Manifest Distilling
01 SepFilibusterWhiskey, 9 y, 129 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FILIBUSTER
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.