CaskGrail

Finishes

Sweet Shoppe

2 labels name this cask in the finish statement.

Distiller
19 FebThe DifferenceStraight bourbonNot stated104.42KYNot named
19 FebThe DifferenceStraight bourbonNot stated104.42KYNot named
19 FebThe DifferenceStraight bourbon, 104.42 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
19 FebThe DifferenceStraight bourbon, 104.42 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company