Peated Scotch Cask
4 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Peated Scotch Cask”, “Peated Scotch”, “Peated Scotch Barrels”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Mar | Speakeasy Motors American Whiskey Company, 1934 Blend | Straight whiskey | 4 y | 90 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jun | Hudson Whiskey, Back Room Deal | Straight rye | 3 y | 92 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 18 Jan | Brother Justus | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | MN | Own still |
![]() | 18 Jan | Brother Justus | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | MN | Own still |
10 MarSpeakeasy Motors American Whiskey Company, 1934 BlendStraight whiskey, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gardiner Liquid Mercantile
02 JunHudson Whiskey, Back Room DealStraight rye, 3 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- TUTHILLTOWN SPIRITS
18 JanBrother JustusWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BROTHER JUSTUS WHISKEY CO.
18 JanBrother JustusWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BROTHER JUSTUS WHISKEY CO.