CaskGrail

Finishes

Oregon Pinot Noir

7 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Oregon Pinot Noir”, “Oregon Pinot Noir Casks”, “Oregon Pinot Noir casks”.

DistillerStatus
23 AprWestward Whiskey, Pinot Noir Cask Finish Club Release 2026American single maltNot stated62.6Not statedBottler onlyFiled
05 SepBull Run Distilling Co, The UnipiperWhiskey16 y96.44Not statedBottler onlyExpired
14 AugBull Run Distilling CoWhiskey17 y123.64Not statedBottler onlyFiled
04 JunBull Run, Jump and ThrowWhiskey16 y100Not statedBottler onlyFiled
16 AprBull Run Distilling Co, Seelbach'sWhiskey17 y123.34Not statedBottler onlyFiled
08 AprBull Run Distilling Co, Batch No 100Whiskey17 y123.34Not statedBottler onlyFiled
06 DecPortland Fire Fighters Pipes and DrumsWhiskey16 y120Not statedBottler onlyFiled
23 AprFiledWestward Whiskey, Pinot Noir Cask Finish Club Release 2026American single malt, 62.6 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Westward Whiskey
05 SepExpiredBull Run Distilling Co, The UnipiperWhiskey, 16 y, 96.44 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
14 AugFiledBull Run Distilling CoWhiskey, 17 y, 123.64 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
04 JunFiledBull Run, Jump and ThrowWhiskey, 16 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
16 AprFiledBull Run Distilling Co, Seelbach'sWhiskey, 17 y, 123.34 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
08 AprFiledBull Run Distilling Co, Batch No 100Whiskey, 17 y, 123.34 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
06 DecFiledPortland Fire Fighters Pipes and DrumsWhiskey, 16 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY