Once Used Bourbon Barrel
3 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Once Used Bourbon Barrel”, “once used bourbon barrels”, “once-used bourbon barrel”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Jan | River Roots Barrel Company, American Light Whiskey Double Oak | Light whiskey | 8 y | 143.74 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 31 Mar | River Roots Barrel Company, Double Oak Rye | Rye | 6 y | 127 | OH | Own still |
27 JanRiver Roots Barrel Company, American Light Whiskey Double OakLight whiskey, 8 y, 143.74 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- River Roots Barrel Company
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
31 MarRiver Roots Barrel Company, Double Oak RyeRye, 6 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- River Roots Barrel Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.