Laird's Apple Brandy Barrels
4 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Laird's Apple Brandy Barrels”, “Laird's apple brandy barrels”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Sep | Tumblin Dice | Straight rye | 8 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 08 Dec | Liberty & Plenty Distillery, Bronze Bull Spirits | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Apr | Tumblin' Dice | Straight rye | 7 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Apr | Bank Street, Barrel Aged Series | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
04 SepTumblin DiceStraight rye, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
08 DecLiberty & Plenty Distillery, Bronze Bull SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Liberty & Plenty Distillery
10 AprTumblin' DiceStraight rye, 7 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
03 AprBank Street, Barrel Aged SeriesWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- LAIRD & COMPANY