Kentucky Bourbon Barrels
2 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Kentucky Bourbon Barrels”, “Kentucky Bourbon Casks”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Apr | Drumshanbo | Irish whiskey | 10 y | 86* | Not stated | Own still |
![]() | 26 Sep | The Heart Distillery, Walt Myers Single Malt Whiskey | Whiskey | 5 y | 93 | CO | Own still |
30 AprDrumshanboIrish whiskey, 10 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- PALM BAY INTERNATIONAL
26 SepThe Heart Distillery, Walt Myers Single Malt WhiskeyWhiskey, 5 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Heart Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.