Japanese Mizunara
6 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Japanese Mizunara”, “Japanese Mizunara barrels”, “Japanese Mizunara Barrels”, “Japanese Mizunara Wood”, “JAPANESE MIZUNARA WOOD”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 May | Starlight Distillery, Mizunara Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 114 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 17 Mar | Rd One, Distillery Barrel Release | Whiskey specialty | 4+ y | 110 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Aug | Starlight Distillery, Mizunara Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 112 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Rd One, Mizz Cherry Private Select Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished With Japanese Mizunara and Cherry Wood | Whiskey specialty | 4+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Jul | Rd One, Distillery Barrel Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 10 Jul | Starlight Distillery, Mizunara Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 7.5 y | 112 | IN | Own still |
15 MayStarlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
17 MarRd One, Distillery Barrel ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 4+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
15 AugStarlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
11 AugRd One, Mizz Cherry Private Select Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished With Japanese Mizunara and Cherry WoodWhiskey specialty, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
14 JulRd One, Distillery Barrel ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
10 JulStarlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveWhiskey specialty, 7.5 y, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery