Imperial Stout Barrels
5 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “imperial stout barrels”, “Imperial stout”, “IMPERIAL STOUT BARRELS”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Jun | Virginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's Coalition | American single malt | Not stated | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 09 Jul | Virginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's Coalition | American single malt | Not stated | 100 | VA | Not named |
![]() | 07 Feb | Chemist | American single malt | Not stated | 90 | NC | Own still |
![]() | 24 Sep | Bua | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 94* | Not stated | Own still |
![]() | 10 Sep | Mythology, Spirit Animal | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | CO | Not named |
02 JunVirginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's CoalitionAmerican single malt, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Custom Distilling
09 JulVirginia Distillery Co., The Brewer's CoalitionAmerican single malt, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Custom Distilling
07 FebChemistAmerican single malt, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Apothecary Beverage Company
10 SepMythology, Spirit AnimalWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mythology Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
