French Rouge Pineau des Charentes
2 labels name this cask in the finish statement.
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Jun | Castle & Key, Cask Finish Series | Straight rye | Not stated | 115 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 02 Jun | Castle & Key, Experimental Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 115 | KY | Own still | Expired |
23 JunFiledCastle & Key, Cask Finish SeriesStraight rye, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
02 JunExpiredCastle & Key, Experimental WhiskeyStraight rye, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery