Chinkapin Oak
3 labels name this cask in the finish statement. Printed as “Chinkapin Oak”, “Chinkapin oak”.
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Dec | Bondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin Oak | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Nov | Bondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin Oak | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Mar | Woodford Reserve, Master's Collection Sweet Oak | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110.4 | KY | Not named |
09 DecBondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin OakStraight bourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- IJW Whiskey Company
18 NovBondstone, Double Oak Reserve Chinkapin OakStraight bourbon, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
03 MarWoodford Reserve, Master's Collection Sweet OakStraight bourbon, 110.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY