23–29 December 2024
50 filings
Straight bourbon 14
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | El Rodeo | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 80* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Coal Crew | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 122.7 | IN | Named: MGPI |
![]() | 26 Dec | Service to America Salute, Battle of Iwo Jima 80th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 112.4 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 112.4 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 26 Dec | Pinhook | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 26 Dec | Pinhook | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Redwood Empire, Devils Tower | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 99 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Dhr1658 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 91 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Greystone Spirits | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Dec | Salt City Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Dec | New Riff | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 110 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Dec | Eml Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | Lancaster Craft Spirits, Cellar Select | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 84 | KY | Not named |
26 DecEl RodeoStraight bourbon, 2 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
26 DecCoal CrewStraight bourbon, 8 y, 122.7 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGPI
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
26 DecService to America Salute, Battle of Iwo Jima 80th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecPinhookStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
26 DecPinhookStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
26 DecRedwood Empire, Devils TowerStraight bourbon, 5 y, 99 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company
26 DecDhr1658Straight bourbon, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
26 DecGreystone SpiritsStraight bourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
25 DecSalt City Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Elevation Distilling
23 DecNew RiffStraight bourbon, 4 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NEW RIFF DISTILLING
23 DecEml Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
23 DecLancaster Craft Spirits, Cellar SelectStraight bourbon, 2 y, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- LANCASTER CRAFT SPIRITS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Whiskey specialty 12
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Dec | River Roots Barrel Company, Quadruple Oak | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 120 | OH | Own still |
![]() | 27 Dec | West Fork Whsky Co., Swoleracha | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 26 Dec | Caleb's Crossing, Dual Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Hochstadter's, Slow & Low Coffee Old-Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Dec | Hochstadter's, Slow & Low Coffee Old-Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Dec | Hochstadter's, Slow & Low Old-Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Dec | Hochstadter's, Slow & Low Old-Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | Nashoba Valley Spirits, Southie Soda | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | Do Epic Sh*t., Vanilla Bean | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Adventure Spirits Distilling, Double Oaked Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Maple Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 113* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Woodford Reserve, Tawny Port Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90.4 | Not stated | Bottler only |
27 DecRiver Roots Barrel Company, Quadruple OakWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- River Roots Barrel Company
27 DecWest Fork Whsky Co., SwolerachaWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- West Fork Whiskey
26 DecCaleb's Crossing, Dual Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
26 DecHochstadter's, Slow & Low Coffee Old-FashionedWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LAIRD & COMPANY
26 DecHochstadter's, Slow & Low Coffee Old-FashionedWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LAIRD & COMPANY
26 DecHochstadter's, Slow & Low Old-FashionedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LAIRD & COMPANY
26 DecHochstadter's, Slow & Low Old-FashionedWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- LAIRD & COMPANY
23 DecNashoba Valley Spirits, Southie SodaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- NASHOBA VALLEY SPIRITS
23 DecDo Epic Sh*t., Vanilla BeanWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Browne Family Spirits
23 DecAdventure Spirits Distilling, Double Oaked BourbonWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adventure Spirits Distilling
23 DecThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Maple FinishedWhiskey specialty, 113* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
23 DecWoodford Reserve, Tawny Port FinishWhiskey specialty, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Bourbon 5
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Wildflower Holler Distillery, Tonganoxie Thunder Bourbon Whiskey 750 Ml 50% Abv 100 Proof | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KS | Own still |
![]() | 23 Dec | Cincinnati Distilling, Clifton Avenue Reserve | Bourbon | 2+ y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Cincinnati Distilling, Victory Parkway Reserve | Bourbon | 2+ y | 90 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Interurban Bourbon, Switch | Bourbon | 5 y | 117 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Branch & Barrel, Lucky #7 | Bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
26 DecWildflower Holler Distillery, Tonganoxie Thunder Bourbon Whiskey 750 Ml 50% Abv 100 ProofBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KS
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- WILDFLOWER HOLLER DISTILLERY
23 DecCincinnati Distilling, Clifton Avenue ReserveBourbon, 2+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cincinnati Distilling
23 DecCincinnati Distilling, Victory Parkway ReserveBourbon, 2+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cincinnati Distilling
23 DecInterurban Bourbon, SwitchBourbon, 5 y, 117 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dowling Distilling Corporation
23 DecBranch & Barrel, Lucky #7Bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- BRANCH & BARREL DISTILLING
Whiskey 5
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Pocket Water | Whiskey | 3 y | 80* | CO | Not named |
![]() | 26 Dec | Pocket Water | Whiskey | 4 y | 80* | CO | Not named |
![]() | 24 Dec | W, Wolves X Mgm Resorts | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | Sonny's 76th | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | Golden Handcuffs, Bankers Blend | Whiskey | 1.08 y | 94 | PA | Own still |
26 DecPocket WaterWhiskey, 3 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eagle River Whisky
26 DecPocket WaterWhiskey, 4 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eagle River Whisky
24 DecW, Wolves X Mgm ResortsWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Charbay Distillery
23 DecSonny's 76thWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Blackhat Distillery
23 DecGolden Handcuffs, Bankers BlendWhiskey, 1.08 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heist Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Rye 4
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 23 Dec | 4 Kings Distillery | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
26 DecStarlight DistilleryRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecStarlight DistilleryRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecStarlight DistilleryRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
23 Dec4 Kings DistilleryRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- 4 Kings Distillery
Straight rye 4
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight rye | 4 y | 112.4 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 26 Dec | Pinhook | Straight rye | 9 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Dec | Sagamore, Barrel Select | Straight rye | 9 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight rye, 4 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecPinhookStraight rye, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
23 DecSagamore, Barrel SelectStraight rye, 9 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sagamore Spirit
Straight whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight whiskey | 4 y | 112.4 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Straight whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight whiskey, 4 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
26 DecStarlight DistilleryStraight whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
Blended whiskey 2
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Pocket Water | Blended whiskey | 3 y | 80* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Dec | Black Frost | Blended whiskey | 2 y | 92 | MN | Own still |
26 DecPocket WaterBlended whiskey, 3 y, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eagle River Whisky
23 DecBlack FrostBlended whiskey, 2 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- MN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Black Frost Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Light whiskey 1
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Starlight Distillery | Light whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
26 DecExpiredStarlight DistilleryLight whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
Corn whiskey 1
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Dec | Heart of the Mitten Distillery, Moonshine | Corn whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
26 DecHeart of the Mitten Distillery, MoonshineCorn whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Heart of the Mitten Distillery
The Rickhouse Report
Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.